About Us 2018-02-01T15:28:40+00:00

About Us

We’ve been doing this since 1999. Remember?… That was the year the world was anticipating the end of all things digital. Well, lucky for us all, technology is still around and growing stronger every day. And now more than ever, businesses are looking for IT services that make life easier.

Syand is your new best friend and trusted advisor. Providing IT services with a human touch; we live, eat, and breathe all things technology (okay, maybe we do have other interests… but you get the idea). Your business is your top priority. Your Technology Assurance is ours.

Our core focus is centered on building lasting relationships by always doing the right thing!

Our Team

Kevin Fafinski

Intern

kfafinski@syand.com

Michael Fafinski

CEO and Visionary

fafinski@syand.com

Nate Fafinski

Intern

nfafinski@syand.com

Sam Fafinski

Sales & Finance Administrator

sam@syand.com

Kelly Futch

Office & HR Manager

kelly@syand.com

Bric Gessner

President

bric@syand.com

Sarah Hallmark

Business Development

sarah@syand.com

Nathan Kouba

Project Technician

nathan@syand.com

Matt Olson

Service Technician

matt@syand.com

David Pettitt

Project Manager

david@syand.com

Ben Pfau

Service Technician

ben@syand.com

Phil Rottschaefer

Director of Operations

phillip@syand.com

Numa Schultz

Service Technician

numa@syand.com

Eric Shaffer

Director of Business Development

eric@syand.com

Tyler Smith

Project Technician

tyler@syand.com

Chris Watson

Service Technician

chris@syand.com

Dave Woodfill

Service Technician

dwoodfill@syand.com